|Dark Master - Emperor Infinity|
|English:||Dark Master - Emperor Infinity|
|Card Lore:||This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by tributing 3 "Disaster" monsters. Once per turn, if you have 3 or more cards in your hand, you can discard all cards from your hand to the Graveyard to destroy all cards on your opponent's side of the field.|
|Sets with this Card:||Yu-Gi-Oh! DR Chapter 6, Yu-Gi-Oh! DR Chapter 7|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings|
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.